Markovian Parallax Generate: On digital writing and poetics

Mchain 0.3 Example Poetry: His & Hers

Posted in Mchain Program, Publication by Eric Goddard-Scovel on March 17, 2010

The His & Hers poems that I wrote in 2008 are back up on the blog I began the project on. I had felt that their self-publication would have been a barrier to journal publication later on, but I now think those fears were ungrounded.

The poems along with the links to the source texts that I used with mchain 0.3 are all up in the order that I wrote them. I hope they will serve others interested in using mchain or other text manipulation tools as examples of what can come out of a project that uses these tools.

Leave a Reply

