Markovian Parallax Generate: On digital writing and poetics

Good News!

Posted in Gnoetry, Personal by Eric Goddard-Scovel on August 26, 2007

I have been invited by Eric Elshtain to contribute a chapbook of gnoems for his Beard of Bees Press. This is most good. Most good. As soon as I get Gnoetry 0.2 up and running again (I can’t believe I forgot to back it up), I can get started on that.

I’ll be posting updates and drafts of the gnoems up here along with my mchain poem drafts that I will be occasionally writing for workshop. I’m interested in seeing how they differ.

So, yes, the second year of my MFA at Purdue has started up again. That means (probably) fewer posts at what light already light, but more posts here. It’s proving difficult to get a community of mchain users posting here, but I’m leaving the option open for all interested.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. xoovar said, on September 12, 2007 at 1:58 pm

    i have been meaning to write something and post it. i am a jerk. it’s true. ask anyone.


Leave a Reply

